Skip to main content

What are groups?

Groups allow you to organize specific creators into categories and manage them collectively. The number of creators a group can contain depends on your plan, from 10 creators on the Free plan to 5,000 on the Enterprise plan. For details, see CreatorDB pricing.

How can I create groups?

To create groups, click Group under Discover in the left navigation and click Create new group. Assign a group name and click Save.

How can I add creators to an existing group?

Select the creators you’d like to add to an existing group. Click Add to…, select the group, and click Save. A confirmation message appears.

How can I move creators to another group?

Click Group under Discover in the left navigation and select a group. Select a creator or multiple creators and click Move to. The Move to group window appears. Select the group you want to move the selected creators to.

How can I import creators into a group?

Click Group under Discover in the left navigation, and select a group. Click Import creators. In the Import creators to this group window, you can enter the creator’s ID manually or upload creators by file. To avoid upload errors, check that your uploaded file follows the format in the downloadable example file.

How can I delete a group?

Click Group under Discover in the left navigation, and select a group. Click Delete. The Delete Group? confirmation message appears. Click Delete. Note that you cannot restore a deleted group. The group will be permanently deleted.
Last modified on October 26, 2026